general inquiries

866.864.5226

 

For Moms interested in the program

Manige Blackburn-Giles
manige.blackburngiles@nursefamilypartnership.org
844.637.6667

 

technical support

technical.supports@nursefamilypartnership.org

 

Media inquiries

Fran Benton
fran.benton@nursefamilypartnership.org
303.865.8408

 

Becoming a donor

Harrison Holcomb
harrison.holcomb@nursefamilypartnership.org
303.865.8404

 

Bringing NFP to your community

Brandy Dobbin
businessdevelopment@nursefamilypartnership.org
303.813.4312

 

Sponsorship and Partnership inquiries

Jaime Moreno
jaime.moreno@nursefamilypartnership.org
303.860.4134

 

Research inquiries

Bill Thorland
bill.thorland@nursefamilypartnership.org
303.327.4250

 

For NFP graduates interested in staying connected –

join our nfp alumni group

Yvette Montano
yvette.montano@nursefamilypartnership.org
520-343-9160

 

Marketing materials

marketing@nursefamilypartnership.org

 

Mailing address

Nurse-Family Partnership
National Service Office
1900 Grant St., 4th Floor
Denver, CO 80203